BREAKING: Olawoyin emerges APC Ilorin Central flag bearer

Get more connected to the real facts

The House leader of 9th Kwara State House of Assembly, Hon. Abubakar Olawoyin Magaji has won the primary Election of APC conducted on Thursday

Olawoyin secured 13 votes to win followed by Abdulrasheed Laaro Oladimeji who polled (2) and Engineer Isiaka Toyin Agaka( 1).

Bello Munirat Bolajoko 1 and Lawal Abimbola Monshurat 1

Details later…

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *