Prudent watch’s words of appreciation

Get more connected to the real facts

On behalf of the entire staff and management of Prudent Watch, we are sending our hearty gratitude to all our guests, for sharing their graceful words with us on the occasion of the launch of our media outlet.

The honourable and respected chairman of the occasion, Sen. Ibrahim Yahaya Oloriegbe ably represented by Mr. Nasirudeen Bolaji Aladie. Without an iota of doubt, we have been fortunate to have a renowned identity from the political sphere to bless our launch.

We must mention our deep sense of appreciation to our keynote speaker, Mallam Rafiu Ajakaye for his explicit analysis on the theme of the programme and his valuable advice.

A big ‘Thank You’ goes to our special guests:

Members of the Kwara State House of Assembly; Hon. Salihu Yakubu Danladi – Speaker House of Assembly, Hon. Abubakar Olawoyin Mogaji – Majority Leader, KWHA, Hon. AGF Salahudeen – Omupo constituency KWHA, and the Chairman of the Kwara State House of Assembly Commision, Hon. Femi Yusuf.

Members of the Kwara state executive council; State Governor, , Hon. Ibrahim Senior Sulyman – Commisioner for Tertiary Education, Hajiya Saadat Kawu Modibbo – Commisioner for Education and Human Capital Development, and Kwara State Commissioner Nominee, Hon. Ibrahim Akaje.

Political appointees of the Kwara state government; Hon. Fafoluyi Olayinka M Solace – SA New Media to Kwara State Governor, Hon. Kolawole Bashirat – Member, Kwara State House of Assembly Commision, Hon. Ibrahim Kale Jimoh – IVTEC Board member.

Fellow online news medium practitioners; Salihu Shola Taofeek – CEO Informant 247, Abdulrasheed Akogun – Publisher Fresh Insight, Alanamu Quasim – Publisher Sourceinfo media, Sheriff Dayo Gold – Editor in chief, Fresh Insight, Oluwatoyin Bolakale Luqman – CEO SATCOM Media, Ogbeni Minsah Aiyelabegan – CEO Just Event Online, Salihu Ayatullahi – Editor in chief, Informant 247, Togun Abdullateef – Editor in chief, Factzone News, Ayobami Simple – Publisher 360 vibes among others.

Special appreciation also goes to Alhaji Salmon Babatunde Salmon – Founder SBS FM, Dr Abolore Afees Alabi – SSA Land management to the Ogun state Governor, Baba Idris, Muhammad Awal Sharadeen (Arab Money), Amb. Olalekan Gadaff, Hon. Abdulmajeed Temidire (Aburo Gomina), Ibrahim Bukola Lukman (Sai Bukky) – Co-founder, Beyond Creativity Agency, and Issa Mutolib Ayobami – Co-founder Iru ilorin.

Hon. Buhari Abubakar Sadeeq – Honorable representing Kwara Central at the Nigerian Youth Parliament, Hon. Abdulkareem Babatunde Popoola – Chairman Aljazeerah Nigeria Lmd, Usman Lade – CEO Mafari media, Beki Moshood Abdulquadri, and Nafisat Buge – Social Director, APYF, I thank you all for your support and efforts towards making the programme a successful one.

We take this occurrence to appreciate the entire committee as well as the audience for representing their valuable views. We must remark a proficient sense of gratefulness to all of our guests for sharing with us some of the finest media practices. We are all inspired by your highly sparkling words.

It’s not possible to thank everyone for such an appreciating involvement and the willingness they have expressed in this moment of history.

So, we thank our honorable chief guests for taking the initiative of hosting and the entire guest who has come from long distances for their support and cooperation.

Thank you all once again.

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *